Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Emilio Rodríguez emilio@csusb.edu unavailable
Marisol Fernandez Sanchez Marisol.Sanchez@csusb.edu unavailable
Beiwei Tu Beiwei.Tu@csusb.edu unavailable
CEGE
This table shows a listing of staff members.
College of Extended and Global Education
Name Email Phone
Tina Jeanette Newton 006495316@csusb.edu unavailable
CISP
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Center for International Studies and Programs
Name Email Phone
Mr. Wen Yang James Cheng wcheng@csusb.edu 9095375193
Ying-Mei Chien YChien2@csusb.edu unavailable
Yilan Gao Yilan.Gao@csusb.edu unavailable
Director of Education Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dr. Sonja Lind Sonja.Lind@csusb.edu unavailable